Placement Cell

Name Designation Department
Dr. Mona Bhatnagar Convenor Department of Physics & Electronics
Ms. Alka Kacker Member Department of Economics
Ms. Amita Aggarwal Member Department of Mathematics
Mr. Jyoti Prakash Member Department of Economics
Mr. Dibyajyoti Das Member Department of Physics & Electronics

Members may please note that the official email ID of the Placement Cell is

Visit Placement Cell Website

Job Opportunities

Learn More


Learn More