Composition of the IQAC, Hansraj College

As per the proposal of UGC (University Grants Commission), IQAC was established in Hansraj College on September 15,2015. The IQAC has been constituted in Hansraj under the chairmanship of Dr. Rama (Principal, Hansraj College) The composition of the IQAC is as as follows:

Name Designation
Dr. S.K. Sharma Member (Governing body)
Dr. Rama Principal cum Chairperson
Sh. Sanjay Batra Director(IQAC)
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Member
Dr. Alka Kacker Member
Dr. Anand Mittal Member
Dr. Preeti Darmarha Member
Dr. Mona Bhatnagar Member
Dr. M.P. Sharma Member
Dr. Vijay Rani Rajpal Member
Ms. Shailu Singh Member
Dr. Meenakshi Malhotra Member
Mr. Sushil Gupta Administrative Officer (Offg.)
Mr. Dilip Singh Section Accounts Officer (Offg.)
Mr. Nitin Malik Alumni

IQAC, Hansraj also gives its stakeholders a cross-sectional participation in the institution's quality enhancement activities. Members of the IQAC, Hansraj are taking up the responsibilities for generating and promoting awareness in the institution and devoting their time for working out the procedural details.