Hansraj College

University of Delhi

NAAC Grade A+ with CGPA 3.62

Composition of the IQAC, Hansraj College

Governing Body Treasurer Member
Prof. (Dr.) Rama Principal cum Chairperson
Dr. Mona Bhatnagar Director
Mr.Sanjay Batra Member
Dr. Sanjay Kumar Member
Ms. Alka Kacker Member
Dr. Anand Mittal Member
Dr. M.P. Sharma Member
Dr. Preeti Dharmarha Member
Dr. Vijay Rani Rajpal Member
Ms. Shailu Singh Member
Dr. Meenakshi Malhotra Member
Dr. Baljeet Kaur Member
Ms. Amita Aggarwal Member
Mr. Sushil Gupta Administrative Officer
Mr. Dilip Singh Section Accounts Officer
Mr. Mahendra Goyal Alumni Association President
Mr. Nitin Malik Alumni

IQAC, Hansraj also gives its stakeholders a cross-sectional participation in the institution's quality enhancement activities. Members of the IQAC, Hansraj are taking up the responsibilities for generating and promoting awareness in the institution and devoting their time for working out the procedural details.