हंसराज महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मलकागंज, दिल्ली -110007 दूरभाष : 011-27667458, 27667747 ई-मेल : principal_hrc@yahoo.com वेबसाइट : www.hansrajcollege.ac.in



HANSRAJ COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi – 110007 Tel.: 011-27667458, 27667747 E-mail: principal_hrc@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

2022-2023

Name of the Department/Society: International Finance Student Association (IFSA-Hansraj) Name of the Event 9: IFSA Open House Date of the Event: 18.11.2022 Convenors: Dr. Alka Kacker Mr. Ashutosh Yadav Dr. Shailu Singh

The IFSA (International Financial Students Association) Open House is an exciting and engaging event organized by IFSA as a prelude to its recruitment drive. It serves as a fantastic opportunity to spread awareness about the organization's mission, objectives, and activities while establishing **informal connections with first-year students**. This event is designed to be a fun and interactive experience that aims to create a sense of community within the organization.

Event Highlights:

Limited Participation: The IFSA Open House is an exclusive event with a cap on attendance, allowing only 80 participants on a "**first-come, first-serve**" basis. This limited capacity ensures an intimate and interactive atmosphere, where every participant can actively engage.

Informal Conversation: One of the key features of the Open House is the chance for first-year students to have informal conversations with existing IFSA members and leaders. This enables newcomers to learn about the organization's culture, opportunities, and benefits in a relaxed and friendly setting.

Activities and Entertainment: To keep the atmosphere lively and enjoyable, the event includes various activities such as quizzes, games, and much more. These activities are not only entertaining but also educational, offering participants the chance to learn about finance-related topics in a fun and interactive way.

Session Details:

1. Awareness Building:

Introduction to IFSA: The event kicks off with an introduction to IFSA's mission, values, and the impact it makes in the financial education community.

Organization's Achievements: Attendees are informed about the organization's past achievements, successful events, and contributions to financial literacy.

International Finance Student Association (IFSA-Hansraj) [2022-23]

हंसराज महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मलकागंज, दिल्ली - 110007 दूरभाष : 011-27667458, 27667747 ई-मेल : principal_hrc@yahoo.com वेबसाइट : www.hansrajcollege.ac.in



HANSRAJ COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi – 110007 Tel.: 011-27667458, 27667747 E-mail: principal_hrc@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

2. Interactive Games and Quizzes:

Finance Quizzes: Participants engage in finance-themed quizzes to test their knowledge and learn new facts about the financial world.

Icebreaker Games: Fun icebreaker games are conducted to encourage networking and interaction among attendees.

3. Informal Conversations:

Meet and Greet: First-year students have the chance to meet IFSA members, including leaders and volunteers, in a casual setting.

Q&A Sessions: A dedicated segment for questions and answers allows attendees to inquire about IFSA's activities, recruitment process, and how to get involved.





हंसराज महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मलकागंज, दिल्ली -110007 दूरभाष : 011-27667458, 27667747 ई-मेल : principal_hrc@yahoo.com वेबसाइट : www.hansrajcollege.ac.in



HANSRAJ COLLEGE

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI Mahatma Hansraj Marg Malkaganj, Delhi – 110007 Tel.: 011-27667458, 27667747 E-mail: principal_hrc@yahoo.com Website: www.hansrajcollege.ac.in

NAAC ACCREDITED 'A++' GRADE COLLEGE

List of Particip Serial No	Names
1	Satyam Aggarwala
2	Simran Swain
3	Mahir Bhandari
4	Ekansh Hinger
5	Punya Malhotra
6	Kabir Khanna
7	Vartika Verma
8	Nandini Nagpal
9	Krishna Golyan
10	Mahi Rawat
11	Suhani Jain
12	Saksham Bansal
13	Ayush Jain
14	Manvi Gupta
15	Jatin Sharma
16	Vedaant Upadhyay
17	Aryan Kumar
18	Anshay Gulati
19	Nysna Khurana
20	Soham Swami
21	Daksh Ahuja
22	Kashish Rajput
23	Hariom Mishra
24	Muskan Gupta