

Hansraj College

University of Delhi Mahatma Hansraj Marg, Malka Ganj Delhi - 110007

हंसराज महाविद्यालय

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय महात्मा हंसराज मार्ग, मल्कागंज दिल्ली 110007

GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE 2016-17

1. Sh. Rakesh Agarwal	CONVENER	9811577465
2. Dr. Anand Mittal	Member	9810082979
3. Dr. Meghna Malhotra	Member	9811542022
4. Mr. Arnab Dasgupta	Member	9811751607
5. Mr. Animesh Naskar	Member	9999505507
6. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Sharma	Member	9968730090
7. Dr. Braham Prakash	Member	9910727453
8. Dr. Sharma Bhanu Bhupendra	Member	9891451278
9. Dr. M. P. Sharma	Member	9810781108
10. Dr. Anand Sonkar	Member	9810675174
11. Dr. D. Srikala	Member	9899017593
12. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Gautam	Member	9818427794
13. Mr. Manoj Agarwal	Member	9811118753
14. Dr. Manoj Kumar	Member	9873088062
15. Dr. Amit Kumar Rawat	Member	9711970014
16. Dr. Preeti Dharmarha	Member	9810164942
17. Dr. Manmayee Basu	Member	9818097258

Acting Principal